Note to customers

Item prices do not include shipping costs. Shipping costs for your complete order will be calculated at check-out.

TUMULT by The Ex

Label: Ex Records
Catalogue #: EX 014D
Format: CD
Release Date: 1983
Availability: In Stock

Terrie (guitar), G.W. Sok (vocals), Bas (bass), Sabien (drums).

Recorded at Joke's Koeienverhuurbedrijf, Schellingwoude, Netherlands. Produced by Dolf Planteijdt + Jon Langford.

Bouquet Of Barbed Wire


  1. Bouquet Of Barbed Wire
  2. Fear
  3. Hunt The Hunters
  4. Survival Of The Fattest
  5. Red Muzak
  6. Happy Thoughts
  7. The Wellknown Soldier
  8. Black And White Statements
  9. Squat!
  10. Same Old News
  11. F.U.N.E.I.D.Y
  12. O.S.L. (New Schvienhunt League)
  13. Island Race


"Music of malcontents, rebellion and impotent rage about everything that is wrong in this world... But they're quite aware themselves, too, that reality is not always black and white... What they lack in pure originality, gets compensated by their passion and devotion. In a time during which many of their contemporaries have switched their brain off, the primeval music of The Ex sounds really beneficial."


Digital album available from Bandcamp.

Powered by OpenCart