Note to customers

Item prices do not include shipping costs. Shipping costs for your complete order will be calculated at check-out.


Label: Ex Records
Catalogue #: EX 036D
Format: CD
Release Date: 1988
Availability: In Stock

Terrie (guitar), G.W. Sok (vocals), Luc (bass), Katrin (drums), Nicolette (guitar, whistles, mouth-organ).

Guest musicians; Ferrie Meurkerrie (trumpet tk.2), Harry (percussion tk.9), Dolf Planteijdt (guitar tk.3)

Recorded at Studio Suite 16, Rochdale, England. Produced by Jon Langford.

Meanwhile At McDonna's


  1. Headache By Numbers
  2. Fashionation
  3. 2.2
  4. Carcass
  5. Welcome To The Asylum
  6. Meanwhile At McDonna's
  7. Shooting-Party
  8. Evolution(?)
  9. A Motorbike In Afrika
  10. Godgloeiendeteringklootzak


"The Ex are a regression to the pop of rage. They understand that punk's form of protest was to amplify your alienation and disposession... The Ex are best when they're the sound of a collapsing system, a catastrophic fury that's senseless and unnegotiable. That's their lure in this era of pragmatic reformers."


"Powerful, strong punk, with a bit of an industrial edge, and as always, inspiring lyrics."


Digital album available from Bandcamp.

Powered by OpenCart