Note to customers

Item prices do not include shipping costs. Shipping costs for your complete order will be calculated at check-out.


Label: Ex Records
Catalogue #: EX 010-013
Release Date: 1983
Availability: In Stock

Re-release on vinyl of our 1983 set of four 7"s, this time as one 12" album. With all the original artwork including A-2 aized poster and 16-page booklet. Out on May 28th.

Terrie (guitar), G.W. Sok (vocals), Bas (bass), Sabien (drums), + accordion, double-bass, woodblocks, percussion, noise, piledriver, bus engine, printing press, radio commercials.

Guest musicians - Marcel Schmidt (drums), Rinus Groeneveld (saxophone), Dolf Planteijdt (guitar).

Recorded at Joke's Koeienverhuurbedrijf, Schellingwoude, and the Van Gelder factory ruins, Wormer, Netherlands. Produced by Dolf Planteijdt.

Sucked Out Chucked Out 3


  1. Sucked Out Chucked Out 1
  2. Sucked Out Chucked Out 2
  3. Sucked Out Chucked Out 3
  4. Sucked Out Chucked Out 4
  5. Sucked Out Chucked Out 5
  6. Sucked Out Chucked Out 6
  7. Sucked Out Chucked Out 7
  8. Sucked Out Chucked Out 8


"This package continues the dance of the dispossessed, with a thick atmospheric reconstruction of a factory's death... The ultimate urban blues, a soundtrack that sounds like a manic collision between Neubauten and the Gang Of Four."
"Hammer hard beats with an ever present human touch throb along mechanically. Man and machine in perfect harmony you might say.."


Digital album available from Bandcamp.


Powered by OpenCart