Note to customers

Item prices do not include shipping costs. Shipping costs for your complete order will be calculated at check-out.

N.O.W.H.E.R.E by Cannibales + Vahinés

Label: Tractor Notown
Catalogue #: NOT02
Format: CD
Release Date: 2012
Availability: In Stock

The second album (CD only) of Cannibales & Vahinés from Toulouse, France, the first one with GW Sok on vocals.


  1. 2-2-3 Fridges
  2. No can do
  3. Rid 05:51
  4. Aphrodite improv
  5. Strange fruit
  6. This current state
  7. Lazarus listen
  8. Shouting at the moon
  9. The belly and the beast
10. Night and day

"N.O.W.H.E.R.E. is a tough piece of music and requires some effort, more than the music of The Ex, for example, but making an effort is exactly the point. Nodding and following is easy. To set out your own course, define your own voice and persist, that's much harder, but gives a lot more satisfaction. Rarely heard so much punk on a record lately. "Talk to your neighbours instead of to your telly / Think with your heart and not with your belly" ("2-2-3 Fridges") is the proposal, and it's a start. Make it work. Splendid record."
Guy Peters / ENOLA.BE – Oct. 19, 2012


Powered by OpenCart